Kontakt Motion Instruktører

FITNESS INSTRUKTØRER:

Senior
Dorit Tange
Tlf.: 51985519 
Doritt518@gmail.com

Senior
Randi Jensen
Tlf.: 98271994  – 25361994
randij@pc.dk 

Vedligeholdelse
Henning Mortensen
Tel.: 9814989226558863
hemorten@gmail.com 

Fitness
Per Hermansen
Tel.: 20978330
Perhermansen42@gmail.com

Fitness
Sara Vigh
Tlf.: 30233194   
sarah-vigh@hotmail.com

Senior
Patrick Nielsen
Tlf.: 28453947
p.nielsen88@gmail.com

Senior
Ane Marie Nielsen
Tel.: 60499333
amhn@adslhome.dk

Fitness
Thomas K Knudsen
Tel.: 26252440
tmkdesigner@gmail.com

Antidoping
Lars Rolighed
Lars.rolighed@turbopost.dk

Crossfit
Steffen Olsen Jensen
Tel.: 22450583
Steffenkok11@gmail.com

Crossfit
Thomas Wiuff
Tel.: 31616480
thomas@antenner.dk 

INDOOR CYKLING INSTRUKTØRER

Bent Collin

Tel.: 40719027
Inger.bent@sport.dk
Fre 10:00

Søren Rank Mortensen
Tel.: 31653459
srm67c@gmail.com
Tir, 19:00

Dan Christian Østergaard
Mobil.. 53316679
dan@lrbc.dk
Lør 09.00

Dorthe Borre dorthe_borre@hotmail.com

Claudia Mikaelsen
Tel.: 30654556
aalcmi@yahoo.com
Reserve

JUMPING FITNESS

Lena Lauritzen
Tel.: 30289899
Laurizen_lena@hotmail.com
Onsdag

Maria Palsgaard Knudsen
Tel.: 30684072
mariapk@live.dk

LØBE INSTRUKTØRER

Ole Møller
Mobil.: 22714604
oleloeb@gmail.com

Henrik Andersen
Mobil.: 25266611
henrik@hjap.dk
Tirsdag 17-00 Søndag 10-00